High School Staff

 Principal:

  •  Morne Coetzer (morne@swps.co.za)

 

Discipline Head:

  • Rob Moll (rob@somersetprivate.co.za)

 

Head Of Departments:

  • Anna Lord : Practical Subjects (LO, Cons Studies, EGD, Creative Arts, Tech) (anna@somersetprivate.co.za)
  • Samantha Mann: Accounting, Business Studies & EMS (samantha@somersetprivate.co.za)
  • Marinus Van Wyk: IT,  CAT (marinus@somersetprivate.co.za)
  • Leanne Pallat: English (leanne@somersetprivate.co.za)
  • Janlie Van Niekerk: Afrikaans (janlie@somersetprivate.co.za)
  • Rob Moll: Geography, History & Social Studies (robmoll@xsinet.co.za OR mollrm@gmail.com)
  • Marthelle Theart: Physical Sciences (marthelle@somersetprivate.co.za)
  • David Kinghorn: Mathematics, Mathematical Literacy (david@somersetprivate)

 

Grade Heads:

  • Grade 8: Valerea Kamfer   (valerea@somersetprivate.co.za)
  • Grade 9: Anna Lord   (anna@somersetprivate.co.za)
  • Grade 10: Sarah Hinchley (sarah@somersetprivate.co.za)
  • Grade 11: Marina Buys   (marina@somersetprivate.co.za)
  • Grade 12: Leanne Pallat   (leanne@somersetprivate.co.za)
  • Post Matrics:David Kinghorn (david@somersetprivate.co.za)

 

Educators:

  • David Kinghorn (Mathematics) (david@somersetprivate.co.za)
  • Tobie Basson (EGD) (tobieb@gmail.com)
  • Sarah Hinchley (Mathematics, Math Literacy & English) (sarah@somersetprivate.co.za)
  • Mariette Horne (Creative Arts) (m.horne@telkomsa.net)
  • Chris Norman (Grade 8 & 9 Social Science; Grade 10 -12 LO) (chris@somersetprivate.co.za)

 

Administration Staff

  • Nicolene Coetzer: Administration (admin@swps.co.za)
  • Beverley Philips: Administration
  • Lana Roux: Finances (accounts@swps.co.za)
  • Samuel: Gardener
  • Lucia: Cleaner